Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association
c/o Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P: 410.527.0780
Info@PennsylvaniaMGMA.com

Officers

  President [2016-2017]
Melissa Fink, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Reproductive Medicine Associates of PA
Eastern District – Lehigh County
610-820-6888 ext 4204
mfink@rmapa.com

Vice President [2016-2017]
Lori Hulse
, MSW, MBA, CMPE
Vice President of Operations
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Eastern District - Lehigh County
484.862.3323
lori.hulse@lvhn.org

  Secretary [2014-2015]
Holly Deiter, CMPE, FACMPE
Director of EMSO Operations
Evangelical Medical Services Org.
Central District - Union County
570.522.4124
HDeiter@evanhospital.com

Treasurer [2016-2017]
Shelley Rine

Vice President & COO
Eye Center of Central PA
Central District - Union County
570-966-5582
shelley@eyecenterofpa.com

  Past President [2016-2017]
James Prowant, CMPE
COO
Mt. Nittany Physician Group
Central District - Centre County
814-231-7142
James.prowant@mountnittany.org

Executive Director

Peter Constantinou
President and CEO
Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II
11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Board of Directors


At Large Directors - 2017-2018

Melissa Clutter, FACMPE, MPH
Western District - Washington County
Melissa.clutter@fmc-na.com

  Barbara Coupe Bernal, MBA, CMPE, CPC
Practice Manager
Bucks Rehabilitation Specialists
Eastern District - Bucks County
(215) 968-4901 x107
bbernal1@verizon.net

Brian Courtney
Healthcare Practice Leader
The Safegard Group, Inc.
610) 892-7688 x212
bcourtney@safegardgroup.com

Gregory Erhard, Jr., MHA
Executive Director
Preferred Primary Care Physicians, Inc.
Western District - Allegheny County
412-531-2902 ext. 123
gerhard@ppcp.org
 

At Large Directors - 2016-2017


Sharon Dick
Patient Access Supervisor
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Central District - Centre County
(814) 231-6865
sdick@mountnittany.org

Traci Evans, CMPE
Director of Surgical Specialties
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Central District - Centre County
814-272-3142
tevans@mountnittany.org

Greg Hahn
Director, Business Development
WAKE Technology Services, Inc.
610.692.3869 x102
ghahn@waketsi.com
Autumn Hassinger
Senior Consultant
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Eastern - Montgomery County
215-643-3900 autumn.hassinger@claconnect.com
  Patty Kessler, CMPE
Practice Manager
Drs. Sauer and Leibensperger Family Practice, P.C.

Western District - Allegheny County
412-331-7954
pattykessler@sauerandleibensperger.com
 

Eric Schwab, FACMPE
Excela Health Medical Group

724.689.1833

eschwab@excelahealth.org

  ACMPE Representative
 
Michelle Burris, CMPE
Innovative Healthcare Teams
732.539.0538
mjburris@ihteams.com


Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@pennsylvaniamgma.com
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2017 Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software